Enough

ENOUGH

copyright 2017

By Michael Harris

Yes I want you just as bad as you want me too
but first it is my mind and soul u must seduce
I want to know your truths
entice me with your intellect
while my truth keeps your soul wet
let my present power leave no room for doubt or regret
and these hands that are built to protect
still be soft yet strong enough to forever have your heart caressed….
Entice my mind and soul with your whole center
so in my heart’s space no one else can enter.

3 thoughts on “Enough

  1. Arlene

    Mature and sexy! Conveys what a. woman wants from her man…to be protected, cherished, and loved for being herself. LOVE THE POEM!! Can’t wait to see more from you!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

