100% Black

copyright 2017

By: Andre Scales

I accommodate you all as I flourish and unleash thoughts that yet form.

My last was said to be from the past.

The secret of my serenity is within my soul.

I am at my peak when I’m deep in my sleep.

I’ll never deny my soul from a true believer’s hold.

Compassion from my youth keeps me near,

so I won’t have anything to fear.

As we reach the end of this century there’ll be many depressions and confessions.

There’s a rage that’s being planned.

A plague of hatred and a multitude of hierarchy.

Leave a Reply

