Free Nation Part II

Free Nation Part II
By Drako Sullivan
Copyright 2017

banner-1082652_1920

Free Nation…

…To say this is a free nation

has to be an oxymoron, cause in

this day and age a Caucasian will

call me a nigger to my face with

no hesitation. I can’t help be alarmed.

 

Unarmed the police will kill me instantly

and say it was out of justification.

This message in not subliminal.

How can we be a free nation with

Jeff Session as the Attorney General?

 

I’m expressing how I feel, and we will never

be a free nation until I’m treated as a whole,

instead of three-fifths. So keep your equality

chit-chatter and realize BLACK LIVES does matter.

 

Free Nation?… You define.

 

Free Nation Part I

 

At All Cost now available on Amazon….

Leave a Reply

