Free Nation Part III

Free Nation Part III
By Drako Sullivan
Copyright 2017

banner-1082652_1920

Free Nation sentenced me to 262,

I can’t lie, I return to the county jail

discombobulated and confused.

An old man sat me down and said,

“Young Blood 18 plus is what you have to do.”

I didn’t want to believe or conceive doing that

much time in U.S. Penitentiaries.

 

After two decades, my baby-girl grew up and my

granny passed away. Can you imagine the pain I

felt? No, I don’t blame the system, I blame myself.

But how can we be a free nation when I get more

time for drugs than a white man charge with child

molestation?

 

Free Nation?…You define.

 

Free Nation Part II

Free Nation Part I

 

 

At All Cost available now on Amazon……

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

